The Most Romantic Toast Ever

Romantic Champagne Toast

“May you never steal, lie, or cheat,

but if you must steal, then steal away my sorrows,

and if you must lie, lie with me all the nights of my life,

and if you must cheat, then please cheat death

because I couldn’t live a day without you.

Cheers!”

 

From the movie Leap Year.

 

What if you could be with your lover forever? Read ETERNAL TRACES.

About shondabrock

I'm a southern in my heart and a northern in my soul. I've had a few bad wines, but for the most part I've enjoyed enough good wines that it makes up for the few bad bottles. I enjoy writing, but more than writing itself, I love telling a good story, taking my reader off on an adventure starting with "What If"…. I'm a sucker for the Paranormal Romance genre. To me, its nice to be released from "What Is Expected" and believe for 250 pages in "What If's". Its like a vacation with out passports, waiting in line and an expensive credit card bill when you return home. Please Enjoy, but more importantly Stay Inspired…
This entry was posted in Quotes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Most Romantic Toast Ever

  1. I really liked this one- especially the lie with me and cheat death parts. Interesting interplay on words.

Leave a Reply

