ATTN #Writers: How long does it take you to write 450 words?

Flash Fiction Contest

Summer Flash Fiction Contest Ends Aug 4th 2015

Win $100 for 450 words of your best prose.

Open genre.

No entry fee.

Prompt: I knew it was a mistake the moment it was over.

How long will it take you to write 450 words?

Contest ends two weeks from today!

ENTER HERE

Leave any questions you may have below.

About shondabrock

I'm a southern in my heart and a northern in my soul. I've had a few bad wines, but for the most part I've enjoyed enough good wines that it makes up for the few bad bottles. I enjoy writing, but more than writing itself, I love telling a good story, taking my reader off on an adventure starting with "What If"…. I'm a sucker for the Paranormal Romance genre. To me, its nice to be released from "What Is Expected" and believe for 250 pages in "What If's". Its like a vacation with out passports, waiting in line and an expensive credit card bill when you return home. Please Enjoy, but more importantly Stay Inspired…
Gallery | This entry was posted in Contests, Short Fiction and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ATTN #Writers: How long does it take you to write 450 words?

  1. skyllairae says:

    Reblogged this on EAT ME and commented:
    Really cool flash fiction contest 🙂

  2. Pingback: New #Writing Contest Opens Today! | Shonda Brock Paranormal Romance Author

Leave a Reply

